足球外围

教学机构

2017-01-09

系(副)主任

办公室

办公电话

机械制造工程系

你方一

综合教学楼C4-303

6162635

Fangyiy@hqu.edu.cn

黄长彪(代理)

Huangcb@hqu.edu.cn

机械与电子工程系

林天亮

综合教学楼C4-306

6162637

Ltlkxl@163.com

任浩玲(副)

Happyrhlly@126.com

车辆工程系

张勇

综合教学楼C4-307

6162638

Flashzy1980@163.com

陆平(副)

Pinglu@hqu.edu.cn

测控技术与仪器系统

于清

综合教学楼C4-308

6162639

Jorson.y@163.com

叶瑞芳(副)

Yrf2010@hqu.edu.cn

工业设计部门

林景庭

B218机电实验楼

6162580

Linjingting@126.com

艾小群(代理)

445947741@qq.com

工程图形基金会

余义清

综合教学楼C4-304

6162633

Yyqing@hqu.edu.cn

段念(代理)

Dadamao1981@126.com

TR

TR

微信扫一扫

关注足球外围开户公众号